Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, October 23, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
Exhibitors Registration 2016 Conference
9/28/2016 » 9/29/2016
Location: Watertown, South Dakota   
Exhibitors Registration 2016 Conference
2016 Conference Attendee Registration
9/28/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Watertown, South Dakota   
2016 Conference Attendee Registration

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
 

Friday, August 12, 2016

 
 

Thursday, August 11, 2016

 
Branch Out 2016
8/11/2016
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, August 1, 2016

 
SDLA Elections
8/1/2016 » 9/1/2016
 

Sunday, July 24, 2016

 
 

Friday, May 13, 2016

 
 

Saturday, April 2, 2016

 
Library Ed Camp- Sioux Falls
4/2/2016
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota   
Library Ed Camp- Sioux Falls
Library Ed Camp - Rapid City
4/2/2016
Location: Rapid City, South Dakota   
Library Ed Camp - Rapid City

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

 
Deadline for Conference Program Proposals
3/1/2016
 
Branch Out 2016 Call for Program Proposals
3/1/2016 » 4/15/2016
Location: Sioux Falls, South Dakota   
Branch Out 2016 Call for Program Proposals

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

 
Legislative Day
1/20/2016
Location: Pierre, South Dakota   
 

Wednesday, January 6, 2016

 
"How to communicate effectively with legislators and decision makers" webinar
1/6/2016
Time: 1 PM Mountain/ 2 PM Central
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

2/13/2018
Library Legislative Day

Quick Links