Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Prairie Pasque Nominees & Previous Winners
Share |


Previous Prairie Pasque Winners

2016-2017 The Whispering Town by Jenifer Elvgren

2015-2016 Duke by Kirby Larson

2014-2015 Wonder by R.J. Palacio 

2013-2014 Harry Houdini: The Legend of the World's Greatest Escape Artist by Janice Weaver

2012-2013 Out of My Mind by Sharon M. Draper

2011-2012 Bad News for Outlaws: The Remarkable Life of Bass Reeves by Vaunda Micheaux Nelson

2010-2011 Bodies from the Ice by James Deem

2009-2010 The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane by Kate DiCamillo

2008-2009 Ghost's Grave by Peg Kehret

2007-2008 Abduction! by Peg Kehret

2006-2007 Spy Cat by Peg Kehret

2005-2006 Double Fudge by Judy Blume

2004-2005 Skeleton Man by Joseph Bruchac

2003-2004 Because of Winn-Dixie by Kate DiCamillo

2002-2003 Bud, Not Buddy by Christopher Curtis

2001-2002 Holes by Louis Sachar

2000-2001 Adventures of Captain Underpants by Dav Pilkey

1999-2000 Frindle by Andrew Clements

1998-1999 Titanic Crossing by Barbara Williams

1997-1998 The Best School Year Ever by Barbara Robinson

1996-1997 Someone Was Watching by David Patneaude

1995-1996 Devil's Bridge by Cynthia De Felice

1994-1995 Shiloh by Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

1993-1994 Hugh Glass, Mountain Man by Robert M. McClung

1992-1993 The Doll in the Garden by Mary Downing Hahn

1991-1992 All About Sam by Lois Lowry

1990-1991 This Island Isn't Big Enough for the Four of Us by Gery Greer & Bob Ruddick

1989-1990 Royal Pain by Ellen Conford

1988-1989 Switcharound by Lois Lowry

1987-1988 Night of the Twisters by Ivy Ruckman

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Quick Links